SAC Handicap 23 December 2018


Darius Sarshar was first and fastest at the final handicap race of 2018 on 23 December. None of the day's results affected the series trophy or minor places, so Andrew Mead is series runner-up and Graham Dwyer is confirmed in third. The next race, the first of the 2019 series, is over five miles on 20 January. The details are here.