Knole House Relay 24 June

KHR winners

The team of Peter Dillon, Andrew Meade and Josh Fenn, shown here with organiser John Denyer, won the 2014 Knole House Relay on 24 June.

Andy Ashlee ran the fastest lap, Simon Rowe was most consistent over all three laps, and Suzy Claridge was both the fastest and most consistent woman.

The full results are here.