SAC Handicap 22 December 2019


Marco Mion won the final handicap race of the 2019 series ahead of Darius Sarshar, but third-placed Andrew Mead had already secured the series trophy. Sylvia Lewis held on to her second position in the series, and with fourth place on the day, James Baker snatched third.

The 2020 series starts with a five-miler on 19 January. All the details are here.