Some pictures from the 2022 club AGM where Suzy Claridge collected the most trophies as top female cross-country performer, club handicap winner and club grand prix team runner-up, as well as collecting the athletic achievement trophy on behalf of neighbour Bridgit Weekes.

Jamie Philip took the individual grand prix trophy and Andrew Hutchinson the men's cross-country cup, while the award for services to the club went to Darrell Smith for his outstanding work with the junior athletes.

All was presided over by Chair Dan Witt and Secretary Erik Folkesson. Photos by Jim Knight and Duncan Warwick-Champion.

Suzy XCSuzy HCSuzy GPSuzy AAJamieAndrewDarrellSallySimonDan&ErikGroup

We have 53 guests and no members online